Another fantasy season in the books and 2016 was the best, most-exciting, craziest, rookie-fuels year ever! Ok, maybe not ever but damn it, it was one of the best! We saw some record-setting performances, plenty of stars fall from the sky, and guys who blew up in 2015 come back to reality in 2016. So let's take a journey and see who won (or lost) the 11 award categories of 2016! 

And the categories for the 2016 Fantasy Football Awards will be:

  • 2016 MVP
  • 2016 Playoff Prophet
  • Waiver Wire Pick Up of the Year
  • Rookie of the Year
  • Comeback Player of the Year
  • Value Pick of the Draft
  • 2016 Playoff False Prophet
  • 2016 Bust of the Year
  • Das Boot (cause Kickers need some love too)
  • Two-Headed Monster Award
  • Back to Reality Award 

So without further ado, let's get to the show!